[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /viewtopic.php on line 943: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone.
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /viewtopic.php on line 943: getdate(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone.
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3824: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3247)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3826: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3247)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3827: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3247)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3828: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3247)
badkittehco.com • View topic - .pp2 question please:)
Change font size
It is currently Sun Feb 25, 2018 6:41 pm


Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 3 posts ]
Author Message
 Post subject: .pp2 question please:)
PostPosted: Sun Mar 07, 2010 4:49 am 

Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2009 8:31 am
Posts: 309
Location: Chillicothe,Ohio USA
ok i have some props from elsewhere & they're asking for texture location.i know how to find & correct that in .pz2's.but when i looked in the .pp2 i couldn't find a texture path. how do i correct that issue?figured i'd ask the pros:) thanks.

_________________
May the hands of fate be kind to you & yours:)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: .pp2 question please:)
PostPosted: Sun Mar 07, 2010 5:02 am 
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 11, 2009 4:42 pm
Posts: 100
Poser pp2 does have texture call path. It is located a bit differently than a pz2 but it is there. If not, then the prop is not what is missing the texture and it is something else. If you are sure it is the prop giving the prompt than it has an incorrect texture call path. If you can not find it and need help, feel free to copy and paste the pp2 text info (open as text file) and email it to me at shadownet3d@gmail.com


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: .pp2 question please:)
PostPosted: Sun Mar 07, 2010 4:49 pm 

Joined: Fri Dec 04, 2009 8:31 am
Posts: 309
Location: Chillicothe,Ohio USA
ok thanks. there's a few but i'll try to load each but i do that. & i'll see if i can get the message too.i already contacted the vendor of the item to let them know as it's already being sold at rendo.

_________________
May the hands of fate be kind to you & yours:)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post a new topicPost a reply Page 1 of 1   [ 3 posts ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
610nm Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net